HOME > REVIEW
PREVIOUS
review

622 results

★★★★★ by sjm***2023-01-21
The HINCE Mood Enhancer Matte Lipstick is comfortable to wear and quite moisturizing compared to other matte lipsticks I have tried. It's hydrating enough that you don't need to wear a lip balm underneath. I love how natural and sophisticated the colours are. The colour "Soft Demand" is a very wearable my lips but better shade of rosy pink. The colour is long-lasting and the lipstick applies very smoothly. It also feels quite lightweight on the lips. I love the minimalistic matte packaging too- it looks and feels so luxurious! The case also has a magnetic closure and the twist detail on the cap looks very sculptural and artistic. Definitely tempted to buy more shades!

★★★★★ by sjm***2023-01-20
The colours of the Hince Glow Up nail polishes are so beautiful and classy. They look exactly like the product photos. The nail polish is a bit runny but applies smoothly. The transparency of the formula is beautiful, but you will need several layers for the colours to really show up. I was pleasantly surprised to discover that the shade Near and Dear has a subtle gold shimmer! But the shimmer is not noticeable when applied on the nails.

★★★★★ by sjm***2023-01-20
The 3ce Matte Lip Colour lipstick is a bit dry and tugs on my lips when I apply it. However, the lipstick is very pigmented and the colour lasts all day. The lipstick tends to emphasize dry patches and lip lines, so I would recommend exfolating the lips first and applying lip balm before using this lipstick. The colour 216 is brighter than I expected, but still looks very flattering.

★★★★★ by sjm***2023-01-20
The Slim Velvet Lip Colour is a bit dry and drags my lips a bit when I apply it. However, the colours are beautiful and look very smooth on the lips; they do not emphasize my lip lines. The formula is very lightweight, but does not feel very moisturizing nor terribly drying. The colour lasts about 5 hours on the lips and leaves a stain behind. These lipsticks have no fragrance or flavour. Overall, the formula is a bit drying, but the colours and smooth finish looks beautiful.

★★★★★ by sjm***2023-01-20
The Slim Velvet Lip Colour is a bit dry and drags on my lips a bit when I apply it. However, the colours are beautiful and look very smooth on the lips; they do not emphasize lip lines. The formula is very lightweight, but does not feel very moisturizing nor terribly drying. The colour lasts about 5 hours on the lips and leaves a stain behind. These lipsticks have no fragrance or flavour.

★★★★★ by sjm***2023-01-20
The Dasique Water Gloss Tint has a beautiful glossy juicy finish. The colour is vibrant but still natural looking. The tint stayed on my lips without smudging for over 8 hours, while still looking glossy and juicy. The lip tint is also very moisturizing and comfortable to wear. It is not sticky and feels very lightweight. Love it!

★★★★★ by sop***2022-12-16
Etute house is my only one eyebrow for me to use and love.dark gray for natural and dark brown for other style make up.it's easy to broke abit.but I love colors.

★★★★★ by sop***2022-12-16
Good pealing,feel fresh and soft since first using.pealing to clean dead skin.in first I use 2-3times per week,now 1time per week.

★★★★★ by sop***2022-12-16
Good cleanser,I feel my skin are clear and soft.even I make up but it still can help me to clean as well.use in small amount but much bubble and enough to clean.

★★☆☆☆ by sop***2022-12-16
not clear,I think it's too watery,it not show the colors on my lip.I not recommend for this if you need the color as pictures.

★★★★★ by sop***2022-12-16
Not bad,it's my first time to use eyeliner in this brand but I like it because easy to use,waterproof.my eye look charming whole day.

★★★★★ by sop***2022-12-16
3CE lip stick is my first choice for me,it's soft,colors in photos and the real one not much different I can acceptable.I recommends if you need the lip stick who make your lip soft.

★★★★★ by sop***2022-12-16
clear colors, I bought 4colors already,it' make my nail more in love .I love that colors.fast dry easy to use glow like gel nail.I like and love it.

★★★★★ by sjm***2022-08-13
I purchased Tony Moly Perfect Lips in Shocking Pink. It has a sweet juicy scent and is highly pigmented. It stains my lips a beautiful bright pink colour. I love wearing this as a gradient lip! Use a Qtip and not your fingers to blend out the lip tint.

★★★★★ by sjm***2022-08-13
I bought the lip tint in Drizzle Love and Cheeky Rose. I love both of them! I really like the lightweight, creamy texture of this lip tint. It’s very pigmented, with a velvety matte finish. It's not drying at all and feels super comfortable to wear. I love that it does not transfer on my cup when I drink. Excellent staying power! The sweet cinnamon scent is also very pleasant. Would buy more in all the colours.

★★★★★ by sjm***2022-08-13
I have adult hormonal acne that occasionally flares up and gets really bad. The pimples are very stubborn and refuse to go away during these flare ups. With this product, I am able to confidently wear makeup, try new skincare products, use masks etc without worrying about causing breakouts. This cream is such a miracle worker. Any time I see a new pimple starting to form, I put some on before I go to bed, and when I wake up in the morning the pimple is gone. Highly recommend!

★★★★★ by sjm***2022-08-13
This cream works really well as a primer/base to even out skintone. It has a whitening effect, so it will leave a white cast if you use too much. It has a very moisturizing and light texture and leaves my skin looking very glowy! The SPF 50 is great as well!

★★★★★ by sjm***2022-08-13
This cushion has lighter coverage than foundation or BB/CC cream, but has a very natural look that will be excellent for daily makeup. It gives the skin a very natural, glowy finish. I love that it has SPF 50 as well!

★★★★★ by sjm***2022-08-13
I purchased this eyeshadow in New Wave, a muted forest green that is perfect for fall. The eyeshadow is super pigmented and there is no fallout. It applies really smoothly. The packaging is minimalistic and unique, with a mirror. The powder feels very luxurious and soft, and the pigmentation is amazing!

★★★★★ by sjm***2022-08-13
I ordered the shade T02 Purple Sweet Potato. It doesn't look as purple as the company photos show, and looks more like a brownish brick red in person. The texture feels like icing and it feels moisturizing and comfortable on the lips. It feels very light on the lips, but transfers a lot. Blotting your lips may help. The lip tint applies very smoothly. I personally think the scent is a bit too strong, but it smells like really sweet chocolate.