HOME > REVIEW
PREVIOUS
review

583 results

★★★★★ by est***2022-05-11
This is an improvement on the original water bank cream. Even though I have combination skin, I chose the "normal/dry skin" type and it's very hydrating and comfortable. It wears well under SPF and makeup and does not pill.

★★★★★ by est***2022-05-11
This is the same as the original water sleeping mask but with a nice cherry blossom scent. I find that it does well on its own as a night cream in the warmer months.

★★★★★ by est***2022-05-11
This is somewhere between a tone-up cream with SPF and a foundation. The coverage is way better than I expected. I recommend the shade 019 "blossom" for pale skin with pink base. If you apply many layers of skincare beforehand, it can be difficult to blend, so I suggest using hydrating toner and serum only.

★★★★★ by est***2022-05-11
I got this in the shade 008 "no makeup" and it's a great dupe for Glossier's stretch concealer. It's creamy and sheer and the packaging is convenient.

★★★★★ by ire***2022-05-10
Thank you guys, I really love this face scrub, makes my skin smoother and lighter. I am using one pyramid for 2-3 times and its enough for 1 month I would say as you don't scrub your skin more often then 1 in the week.

★★★★★ by dyd***2022-05-02
Pretty color! I love colorgram!!

★★★★★ by sas***2022-05-02
Great Primer!!

★★★★★ by day***2022-04-16
el diseño es muy bonito y los tonos igual, tengo la cherry cool rush y todo de ella es precioso
buena fijación
nada polvosa
glitter brillante y super precioso
dura todo el dia aun con parpado graso
tonos tal como se muestran en las imagenes

★★★★★ by day***2022-04-16
compré varios tonos, son muy bonitos y efectivamente son a prueba de mascarilla, duran muchísimo, la textura es muy linda y huele rico. re fan de peripera por siempre señoressssssss

★★★★★ by day***2022-04-16
los glitters de peripera nunca fallan en ser absolutamente perfectos, quedan super fijos, tengo el parpado graso y no se cae ni una particula de brillito. la primera vez que los probé fue cuando probé la cherry cool rush y sí, necesitaba estos

★★★★★ by xia***2022-04-04
Prretty color and unique design! :)

★★★★★ by cos***2022-04-04
Beautiful color!

★★★★★ by day***2022-03-03
excelente!! para ser solo un balsamo dura bastante, el tono brick red es muy bonito y el envase igual <3333 volveré a comprar otros tonos mas adelante. 3ce nunca decepciona

★★★★★ by day***2022-03-03
recomiendo revisar las medidas bien, es mucho mas chiquito de lo que creí y el tono no es tan pastel, es como pink brown (no sé como describirlo), pero dejando de lado eso, es lindo y practico

★★★★★ by day***2022-03-03
escogí el tono street pastel, y para ser tonos pastel, es bastante pigmentada y rosita, es muy linda y de excelente calidad <333333333333333333333333333333333333

★★★★★ by day***2022-03-03
Alcancé a comprarla antes de que se agotara jdkdjd, es linda, muy suave, pigmentada y fácil de manejar y mezclar. Etude house ha mejorado mucho la fórmula de sus paletas, ya no parecen básicas ni polvorientas sin gracia

★★★★★ by day***2022-03-03
Compré el tono shawty y el null set, el último no llegó pero me reembolsaron el dinero y un poco más, así que todo bien, esta tienda es de mis favoritas. La tinta en si es preciosa y el tono es lindo igual aunque un poco claro, como de estrella de los 80s jfkdk

★★★★★ by day***2022-03-03
Me encanta me encanta, el packaging es precioso, el color pink salt es perfecto y el rostro queda semi matificado. Amo amo amo, lo pediré en otro tono porque esta edición es de las mas preciosas de etude house uwu

★★★★★ by rag***2022-02-28
pretty color lip balm!!

★★★★★ by nab***2022-02-26
Lovely color and perfecting finish. Suitable for combination skin as the formula is hydrating but the glossy finish fades with time leaving a very natural look. I recommend the use of setting powder for long lasting makeup.